7/7 Non stop

7h00 to 21h00

Contact

4 rue du 8 mai 1945

75010 Paris

Email contact.laconsigne@gmail.com

 

Phone number​

  +33 (0)1 45 26 72 73

Find us

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Events

 

We offer several formulas for your private or professional events:
Family meals, bar privatization, seminars, study days and work meetings, film shoots. We put at your disposal a private reception room on the first floor and the possibility to privatize the two dining rooms, the bar and the terrace.
For accommodation, many partner hotels and airbnbs are nearby ( Plan at the bottom of the page).

Looking for the perfect place for your next business meeting?

For a business lunch, a seminar, a study day or a conferences, product launches, meetings of Management Committees or "Team Buildings", take advantage of our room rental offers during the day or evening. Brasserie La Consigne offers rooms that can accommodate 500 m2 of space up to 500 participants. The seminar room or meeting space is equipped with the necessary equipment for your professional events. To help you organize your business meetings, La Consigne's sales team is at your service.

Why choose us ?

Our establishment located inside Gare de l'Est benefits from a strategic geographical position for your events.
Our unique location allows you to optimize your time by avoiding traveling in Paris.


Meeting Room Facilities:

  • Free WIFI   

  • Projection screen

  • Video projector

  • Paperboard with markers

  • Bottled water

  • Pencils and paper

  • Sound system, microphone and TV are available on request

La Consigne is a brewery offering daily specials based on fresh ingredients. During your event at La Consigne, our teams including our new Chef Guillaume Clamens with a great experience in events are able to offer all types of culinary services "home made", from the simplest to the most elaborate.

Let us know your wishes and special requests, we will do our best to accommodate a memorable business dinner, a cocktail, a buffet lunch, a snack ...

7/7 Service continu

DE 7h00 à 21h00

Contact

4 rue du 8 mai 1945

75010 Paris

Email contact.laconsigne@gmail.com

 

​Téléphone

  +33 (0)1 45 26 72 73

Où sommes nous?

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Évènementiel

 

Nous vous proposons plusieurs formules pour vos évènements privés ou professionnels:
Repas de famille, privatisation de bar, séminaires, journées d’études et réunions de travail, tournages de film. Nous mettons à votre disposition une salle de réception privée au premier étage et la possibilité de privatiser les deux salles de restaurant, le bar ainsi que la terrasse.
Pour l’hébergement, de nombreux hôtels et air bnb partenaires sont à proximité (Plan en bas de page)

 

A la recherche de l'endroit idéal pour votre prochaine réunion d’affaires ?

Pour un déjeuner d’affaires, un séminaire, une journée d’étude ou pour des conférences, des lancements de produits, des réunions de Comités de Direction ou encore des «Team Buildings », profitez de nos offres de location de salle en journée ou en soirée. La Brasserie La Consigne met à votre disposition des salles pouvant accueillir sur 500 m2 d’espace jusqu’à 500 participants. La salle de séminaires ou espace de réunion est équipé du matériel nécessaire pour vos évènements professionnels. Pour vous aider dans l’organisation de vos rendez-vous professionnels, l’équipe commerciale de La Consigne se tient à votre entière disposition.

 

Pourquoi nous choisir ?

Notre établissement situé à l’intérieur de la Gare de l'Est bénéficie d'une position géographique stratégique pour vos évènements.
Notre emplacement unique permet l’optimisation de votre temps en évitant les déplacements dans Paris.

 

Équipements de la salle de réunion

  • Wifi gratuit

  • Écran de projection

  • Vidéo projecteur

  • Paperboard avec marqueurs

  • Eau en bouteille

  • Crayons et papier

  • Système de son, microphone et télévision sont disponibles sur demande


 

La Consigne est une brasserie proposant des plats du jour à base d'ingrédients frais. Lors de votre événement à La Consigne, nos équipes, dont notre nouveau Chef de Cuisine Guillaume Clamens, fortes d’une grande expérience acquise dans l’évènementiel sont en mesure de vous proposer tous types de prestations culinaires « Fait Maison », de la plus simple à la plus élaborée.

 

Faites-nous savoir vos désirs et vos demandes spéciales, nous ferons tout notre possible pour nous adapter pour un dîner d’affaires mémorable, un cocktail, un déjeuner buffet, une collation…