7/7 Non stop

7h00 to 21h00

Contact

4 rue du 8 mai 1945

75010 Paris

Email contact.laconsigne@gmail.com

 

Phone number​

  +33 (0)1 45 26 72 73

Find us

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
Cooked
homemade
Brasserie Restaurant Bar La Consigne Paris Gare de l'Est

The dish "homemade"

It must be made from raw products, processed in the restaurant, uncooked or undenatured by any process.
This excludes frozen or precooked industrial foods.

 

Which products?

 

Raw products are products that have not undergone any significant changes, including heating, pickling, blending, or a combination of these processes. Fruits and vegetables must have been purchased fresh unpeeled.
Products that the consumer does not expect to be prepared in the kitchen are also allowed (cold cuts), cheeses, fresh cream, gravy, bread, pasta and cereals, candied fruit, biscuits, chocolate ...). The puff pastry, pâtés and terrines must be made on site.

Your events at
La Consigne
Brasserie Restaurant Bar La Consigne Paris Gare de l'Est

We welcome you every day for a snack on the go between two trains, for a lunch or a dinner, for the organization of all your private or professional events around a refreshment or a dish prepared by our chef :
Guillaume CLAMENS.

7/7 Service continu

DE 7h00 à 21h00

Contact

4 rue du 8 mai 1945

75010 Paris

Email contact.laconsigne@gmail.com

 

​Téléphone

  +33 (0)1 45 26 72 73

Où sommes nous?

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
Cuisine
faite maison
Brasserie Restaurant Bar La Consigne Paris Gare de l'Est

Le plat « fait maison »

Il doit être élaboré à partir de produits crus, transformés dans le restaurant, non cuits ou non dénaturés par quelque procédé que ce soit.
Cela exclut les aliments surgelés ou précuits industriels.

 

Quels produits ?

 

Les produits crus sont des produits qui n’ont subi aucune modification importante, y compris le chauffage, le marinage, l’assemblage ou une combinaison de ces procédés. Les fruits et légumes doivent avoir été achetés frais non épluchés.
Les produits que le consommateur ne s’attend pas à voir préparés en cuisine sont également autorisés (charcuteries), fromages, crème fraîche, fonds de sauce, pain, pâtes et céréales, fruits confits, biscuits secs, chocolat…). La pâte feuilletée, les pâtés, les terrines doivent être faits sur place.

Vos évènements à
La Consigne
Brasserie Restaurant Bar La Consigne Paris Gare de l'Est

Nous vous accueillons tous les jours pour un en-cas sur le pouce entre deux trains, pour un déjeuner ou un dîner, pour l’organisation de tous vos évènements privés ou professionnels autour d’un rafraîchissement ou d’un plat préparé par notre chef :
Guillaume CLAMENS.